Propel Pro-Life Candidates to Victory in GOP Runoff Election

Preborn children face threats we couldn’t have imagined years ago, even with abortion outlawed in Texas. This is a critical time for Christians to prove we are committed to the Pro-Life fight. In order to protect babies, women, and patients, we need effective leaders at all levels of government. It is vital we elect committed Pro-Life individuals who know what it takes to protect innocent human Life from fertilization to natural death. The upcoming Texas Primary Runoff Elections are a crucial time to make this happen. 

These are the candidates endorsed by Texas Right to Life who are on the Primary Runoff Election ballot. 

U.S. Congress

Kenneth Omoruyi — Congressional District 7

Texas Senate

Jace Yarbrough — Senate District 30

Texas House

Ben Bius — House District 12

Jeff Barry — House District 29

A.J. Louderback – House District 30

Alan Schoolcraft — House District 44

Helen Kerwin — House District 58

Keresa Richardson — House District 61

Andy Hopper — House District 64

Stephanie Klick — House District 91

Cheryl Bean — House District 97

State Board of Education: 

Dr. Mary Bone — State Board of Education, District 10

Pam Little and Jamie Kohlmann — State Board of Education, District 12

Brazoria County:

Jay Burridge — Commissioner, Pct. 1

Collin County: 

Kim Laseter — 401st District Court

Vote Pro-Life in the Republican Primary Runoff Election! Early voting runs from May 20 – 24, and Election Day is May 28.

Remember to print off the Pro-Life Voter Guide and take it with you to the polls.

More 46 posts in Endorsements category
Recommended for you
Elect Cheryl Bean for State Rep.: A Pro-Life Advocate for Preborn Babies

Voters in Benbrook, White Settlement, Crowley, and Fort Worth have an important choice to make...